Contact us

Sussex & Surrey ALCs Ltd.

 

SSALC Ltd,

Suite C 2nd Floor Sackville House,

Brooks Close,

Lewes,

East Sussex,

BN7 2FZ

 

Registered address for all Companies

 

SSALC Ltd Office Contact: 01273 830200

 

NamePositionEmailTelephone

Trevor Leggo

Chief Executive Officer, Recruitment Sussex & Surreytrevor.leggo@ssalc.co.uk01273 830202 / Mobile 07825 506649
Jacqui Simes
Finance and Office Manager. Sussex Questions and Queries.jacqui.simes@ssalc.co.uk01273 830201
Isabelle Mouland
(currently on maternity leave)
Member Support Officer,
Surrey questions and queries
isabelle.mouland@ssalc.co.uk01273 830205
Anna BeamsEvents, Training & Communications Manageranna.beams@ssalc.co.uk01273 830204
Lois CrouchAdministrative Apprentice, Recruitment Sussex & Surreylois.crouch@ssalc.co.uk01273 830203
Anne BottAssistant Chief Executive Officer Surreyanne.bott@ssalc.co.ukMobile 07515 892443
Elizabeth Leggo MRPharmSHealth & Wellbeing Project Manageroffice@ssalc.co.uk07738664449
Ian DavisonLocal Council Support Officer SussexContactable via Jacqui or Isabelle  
Lindsay FrostPlanning AssociateContactable via Jacqui or Isabelle 
Mr David January CIHCMHousing AssociateContactable via Jacqui or Isabelle 

 

 

 

ESALC Ltd - Directors

 

The elected Directors to the East Sussex ALC Ltd. Board.

 

NamePositionEmail
Mr Keith StevensChairman and Wealden District Association Representativekeithbdstevens@btinternet.com
Mr Richard JessopVice Chairman & Rother District Associationrichardjjessop@hotmail.com
Mr Don McBethLewes District Association Representativedon_mcbeth@hotmail.com
Mr Johnny DenisLewes District Association Representativecllr.johnny.denis@btinternet.com
VacancyRother District Association Representative 
Mrs Susan MurrayLewes District Association Representativesusan.murray@greenparty.org.uk
Mrs Ann CookRother District Association Representativeaecatfarm@aol.com
Mr Mike GarnerWealden District Association Representativemg.oldebarn@yahoo.com
Ms Kay MossWealden District Association Represeentativekayjmoss@msn.com

 

 

 

SSALC Ltd - Directors

 

This is the list of the Directors from East Sussex ALC Ltd, West Sussex ALC Ltd and Surrey ALC Ltd who make up SSALC Ltd Directors. This committee meets to discuss issues that affect all three of our counties. All trading from the three counties will take place under the SSALC Ltd Company.

 

NamePositionEmail
Mr Keith StevensChairman ESALC & Wealden District Associationkeithbd.stevens@btinternet.com
Mr Richard JessopVice Chairman ESALC & Rother District AssociationRichardjjessop<@hotmail.com
Mr Terry OliverChairman WSALC & Horsham District Associationoliver.t@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk
Mr Mike BealVice Chairman WSALC & Chichester Districtmike.beal@selseytowncouncil.gov.uk
Dr Richard OlliverChairman Surrey ALCrichard.olliver@talk21.com
Mr Harry FitzgeraldVice Chairman Surrey ALChjfcaf@hotmail.co.uk
Tony NicklenAdur District Associationcllr.tonynicklen@virginmedia.com
Mr Tony GardinerArun District Associationsandratony@talktalk.net
Ms Valerie CourtHorsham District Associationvalcourt34@gmail.com
Mr Don McBethLewes District Associationdon_mcbeth@hotmail.com
Rodney JacksonMid Sussex District Associationrodneythjackson@btinternet.com
Kay MossWealden District Associationkayjmoss@msn.com
Mark MulberryTreasurer and Company Secretary 
Roger TaylorHedleys Solicitors LLP 
Vacancy  

 

 

 

Surrey ALC Ltd - Directors

 

The elected Directors to the Surrey ALC Ltd. Board.

 

NamePositionEmail
Dr Richard OlliverChairman & Horley Town CouncilRichard.olliver@talk21.com
Mr Harry FitzgeraldVice Chairman & Dormansland Parish Councilhjfcaf@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Steve CosserGodalming Town Councilstevecosser@btinternet.com
Dr Paul CraggWorplesdon Parish Councildrcragg@outlook.com
Mrs Liz CutterVice President & Burstow Parish Councilliz@keeperscottage.plus.com
Vacancy  
Mr Mike GoodmanWindlesham Parish CouncilMGGOODMAN9@aol.com

 

 

 

District Associations (Sussex)

 

The Chairmen and Secretaries of the District Associations in Sussex.

 

NamePositionEmail
VacancySecretary Arun District Associationadalc@btconnect.com
Michael WardenChairman Arun District Association 
   
Mr Greg BurtSecretary Chichester Sub-District Associationclerk@tangmere-online.co.uk
Mr Mike BealChairman Chichester Sub-District Associationmike.beal@selseytowncouncil.gov.uk
   
Mrs Beverley BellSecretary Horsham District Associationhorshamalc@gmail.com
Mrs Val CourtChairman Horsham District Associationvalcourt34@gmail.com
   
Ms Karen CrowhurstSecretary Lewes District Associationlewesldalc15@gmail.com
Mr Don McBethChairman Lewes District Associationdon_mcbeth@hotmail.com
   
Peter CarrSecretary Mid-Sussex District Association 
Rex WhittakerChairman Mid-Sussex District Associationrex.whittaker1957@gmail.com
   
Carol HarrisSecretary Rother District Associationcarol1010@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Richard JessopChairman Rother District Associationrichardjjessop@hotmail.com
   
Ms Alison StevensSecretary Wealden District Associationwealdendalc@aol.com
Keith StevensChairman Wealden District Associationkeithbdstevens@btinternet.com

 

 

 

WSALC Ltd - Directors

 

The elected Directors to the West Sussex ALC Ltd. Board.

 

NamePositionEmail
Mr Terry OliverChairman & Horsham District Associationoliver.t@broadbridgeheath-pc.gov.uk
Mr Mike BealVice Chairman & Chichester District Representativemike.beal@selseytowncouncil.gov.uk
Tony NicklenAdur District Representativecllr.tonynicklen@virginmedia.com
Mr Tony GardinerArun District Representativesandratony@talktalk.net
Mr Derek HulmesArun District Representativederek.hulmes@tesco.net
Mr Laurie PocockChichesterlauriepocock@btconnect.com
Ms Valerie CourtHorsham District Associationvalcourt34@gmail.com
Mr Rodney JacksonNALC Council and Mid Sussex District Association Representativerodneythjackson@btinternet.com
Mr Rex WhittakerMid-Sussex District Association Representativerex.whittaker1957@gmail.com