Contact us

Sussex & Surrey ALCs Ltd.



Suite C 2nd Floor Sackville House,

Brooks Close,


East Sussex,



Registered address for all Companies


SSALC Ltd Office Contact: 01273 830200


Trevor LeggoChief Executive Officer, Recruitment Sussex & 830202 / Mobile 07825 506649
Anne BottAssistant Chief Executive Officer Surrey, Surrey questions and 07515 892443
Anna BeamsOffice, Training & Events 830204
Isabelle Mouland
Member Support Officer,
Surrey questions and queries 830205
Elizabeth Leggo Health & Wellbeing Project Manager & Sussex Member Support 830201
Ian DavisonLocal Council Support Officer SussexContactable via Anna or Isabelle  
Lindsay FrostPlanning AssociateContactable via Anna or Isabelle 
Mr David January CIHCMHousing AssociateContactable via Anna or Isabelle 




ESALC Ltd - Directors


The elected Directors to the East Sussex ALC Ltd. Board.


Mr Keith StevensChairman and Wealden District Association
VacancyVice Chairman & Rother District Association 
Mrs Penelope LowerLewes District Association
Mr Johnny DenisLewes District Association
VacancyRother District Association Representative 
Mrs Susan MurrayLewes District Association
Mrs Ann CookRother District Association
Mr Mike GarnerWealden District Association
Ms Kay MossWealden District Association




SSALC Ltd - Directors


This is the list of the Directors from East Sussex ALC Ltd, West Sussex ALC Ltd and Surrey ALC Ltd who make up SSALC Ltd Directors. This committee meets to discuss issues that affect all three of our counties. All trading from the three counties will take place under the SSALC Ltd Company.


Mr Keith StevensChairman ESALC & Wealden District
VacancyVice Chairman ESALC & Rother District Association 
Mr Terry OliverChairman WSALC & Horsham District
Mr Mike BealVice Chairman WSALC & Chichester
Dr Richard OlliverChairman Surrey
Mr Harry FitzgeraldVice Chairman Surrey
Tony NicklenAdur District
Mr Tony GardinerArun District
Ms Valerie CourtHorsham District
Mrs Penelope LowerLewes District Association 
Rodney JacksonMid Sussex District
Kay MossWealden District
Mark MulberryTreasurer and Company Secretary 
Roger TaylorHedleys Solicitors LLP 
Ms Susan MurrayLewes District




Surrey ALC Ltd - Directors


The elected Directors to the Surrey ALC Ltd. Board.


Dr Richard OlliverChairman & Horley Town
Mr Harry FitzgeraldVice Chairman & Dormansland Parish
Mr Steve CosserGodalming Town
Dr Paul CraggWorplesdon Parish
Mr Mike GoodmanWindlesham Parish




District Associations (Sussex)


The Chairmen and Secretaries of the District Associations in Sussex.


VacancySecretary Arun District
Michael WardenChairman Arun District Association 
Mr Greg BurtSecretary Chichester Sub-District
Mr Mike BealChairman Chichester Sub-District
Mrs Beverley BellSecretary Horsham District
Mrs Val CourtChairman Horsham District
Ms Karen CrowhurstSecretary Lewes District
Cllr Susan Murray Chairman Lewes District Association 
Peter CarrSecretary Mid-Sussex District Association 
Rex WhittakerChairman Mid-Sussex District
Carol HarrisSecretary Rother District
vacancyChairman Rother District Association 
Ms Alison StevensSecretary Wealden District
Keith StevensChairman Wealden District




WSALC Ltd - Directors


The elected Directors to the West Sussex ALC Ltd. Board.


Mr Terry OliverChairman & Horsham District
Mr Mike BealVice Chairman & Chichester District
Tony NicklenAdur District
Mr Tony GardinerArun District
Mr Laurie
Ms Valerie CourtHorsham District
Mr Rodney JacksonNALC Council and Mid Sussex District Association
Mr Rex WhittakerMid-Sussex District Association